Head of International Department

Evgeny Sagaidak
For NSU global partnerships and international activities
sei@lab.nsu.ru
Office 2314


International Student Recruitment Office

Office 2325,  +7 (383) 363 42 92

For admissions, transfer from/to another university, internships and scholarships


Alexandra Kramarenko
interstudy.nsu@gmail.com

Tatiana Shkareda
t.shkareda@nsu.ru

Yana Antonova
i.antonova@g.nsu.ru


International Relations Office

Office 2313, 2314, +7 (383) 363 40 95

For assistance with visas, migration registration, and recognition of educational documents

Tatiana Zakovryashina
tatiana@admin.nsu.ru

Olga Lukash
o.lukash@nsu.ru

Alla Merenkova
a.merenkova@nsu.ru


International Student Support Centre 

Office 3268, +7 (383) 363 43 56, https://vk.com/issc_nsu

For meet & greet, accommodations, local orientation or any other issue related to everyday life


Emergency contact for students on campus: +7 913 740 62 64, available 24/7,

Elena Novossyolova
issc_elena@nsu.ru

Ms. Viktoria Kufina
v.kufina@g.nsu.ru

Mr. Alexander Gusev
a.gusev@g.nsu.ru