Rector
Mikhail Fedoruk
Corresponding member of the Russian Academy of Sciences
DSc in Physics and Mathematics, Professor

Telephone: +7 (383) 363-40-00, +7 (383) 363-42-80

E-mail: rector@nsu.ru

Vice-rector for Academic Affairs
Svetlana Sablina
PhD in Sociology, Associate Professor

Telephone: +7 (383) 363-40-56, +7 (383) 363-42-80

E-mail: sablina@nsu.ru

Vice-rector for Development Programs
Vice-director of NSU Higher College of Computer Science
Aleksey Okunev
PhD in Chemistry, Associate Professor

Telephone: +7 (383) 363-41-24

E-mail: okunev@nsu.ru

Academic Secretary
Elena Taraban
PhD in Chemistry

Telephone: +7 (383) 363-40-09

E-mail: scisec@nsu.ru

Chief Accountant
Nadezhda Tarskih

Telephone: +7 (383) 330-40-04

E-mail: nat@admin.nsu.ru

Vice-rector for Economics, Finance and Innovation
Sergey Golushko
DSc in Physics and Mathematics, Professor

Telephone: +7 (383) 363-56-01

E-mail: prorector1@nsu.ru

Vice-Rector for Scientific Research
Dmitry Churkin
DSc in Physics and Mathematics

Telephone: +7 (383) 363-40-01

E-mail: churkin@nsu.ru

Vice-rector for General Affairs
Sergey Malinovsky

Telephone: +7 (383) 363-40-05

E-mail: malinovsky2005@mail.ru

Director of NSU Specialized Academic Center
Nikolay Yavorsky
DSc in Physics and Mathematics, Professor

Telephone: +7 (383) 330-30-11, +7 (383) 363-41-27

E-mail: yavorsky@sesc.nsu.ru

Director of Organizational Development
and HR-Management
Natalya Zhivtsova

Telephone: +7 (383) 363-43-83