Team of the Center

Card image cap
Evgeny Vdovin
Director, Sobolev Institute of Mathematics Distinguished professor E-mail: vdovin@math.nsc.ru Read more
Card image cap
Igor Marchuk
Director, Novosibirsk State University Distinguished professor E-mail: dean@mmf.nsu.ru Read more
Card image cap
Timur Nasybullov
Deputy Director PhD E-mail: timur.nasybullov@mail.ru Read more
Card image cap
Anastasia Karpenko
Deputy Director PhD E-mail: anastasia.v.karpenko@gmail.com Read more
Card image cap
Daria Lytkina
Deputy Director Professor E-mail: daria.lytkin@gmail.com Read more
Card image cap
Sergey Ospichev
Head of Industrial Partner Relations Department PhD E-mail: ospichev@gmail.com Read more
Card image cap
Sergey Puminov
Scientific and Educational Activities Supervisor E-mail: pyminovs@gmail.com Read more
Card image cap
Kristina Nasybullova
E-mail: k.nasybullova@gmail.com Read more
Card image cap
Alexey Zakharov
E-mail: it.gum.cae@gmail.com Read more
Card image cap
Alina Pereladova
E-mail: alina_pereladova@mail.ru Read more
Card image cap
Evgeny Yatsko
E-mail: e.yatsko@g.nsu.ru Read more